07.08.2013 / 10:26 PM

Crooked I “Apex Predator” Release Date, Cover Art & Tracklist

Slaughterhouse’s own Crooked I leaked out some details on his much anticipated full-length LP, Apex Predator.  Check the cover art and tracklist after the jump.  Album is out July 30th.


1.     YODO
2.     Vegas On Biz featuring K-Young
3.     Let Me Get It featuring Tech N9ne
4.     Apex Predator (My Gun Go)
5.     Nobody Cares featuring Tena Jones
6.     Crowns
7.     A Lady Fell In Love
8.     No Sleep Gang
9.     Sumthin For Nuthin (BeatBox)
10.   Crook n Porter
11.    Tell Them MF’s We Made It

More News