01.21.2014 / 04:51 PM

MMLP2 Vinyl

Eminem’s latest release, The Marshall Mathers LP 2 is available now on vinyl!  Executively produced by Rick Rubin and Dr. Dre, this album features 21 tracks including: “Berzerk”, “Survival”, “Rap God”, and “The Monster”.  This 2 disc pressing will be available with a limited edition “Devil Horns” t-shirt and 24″x36″ signed poster.


Only 250 of each bundle are available.

Vinyl – SOLD OUT

Vinyl + T-Shirt – SOLD OUT

Vinyl + T-Shirt + Poster

Vinyl + T-Shirt + Signed Poster – SOLD OUT

More News